You are here: EPFC - About us

EPFC ist coordinated by

  • Stefan Teerlinck, Inagro, BE (LinkedIn profile)
  • Damien Toner, Bord Iascaigh Mhara (BIM), IE (LinkedIn profile)
  • Daniel Zarski, University of Warmia and Mazury in Olsztyn, PL (LinkedIn profile)
  • Tomáš Policar, Research Institute of Fish Culture and Hydrobiology, CZ
  • Stefan Meyer, Chamber of Agriculture of the federal state Schleswig-Holstein, DE (LinkedIn profile)

EPFC is kindly supported by:


European Aquaculture Society (EAS)

EPFC is a thematic group within EAS. Become a member of EAS now to benefit from all membership benefits & services.